Moved to Self Hosting

Hey Visitors,
We moved to a self hosting server. 
Click here to visit Retire by 40.

Some popular posts

Also, Retire by 40 is now a registered Trademark!

See you at retireby40.org

 

About retirebyforty

I am chronicling my quest to retire from the corporate world by the time I am 40.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Moved to Self Hosting

  1. Squirrelers says:

    I like them all, would vote for banner #3 as my favorite. But like I said, I like them all

  2. I would like #3 best but I like the coloring of #2. So a combo of those two.

  3. I like #3 best as well!

  4. Niki says:

    Maybe it’s just me, but I am seeing retireby instead of retire by. It could be just me. I really like number 3 as far as the colors and the font.

  5. I like the third one also but maybe with a little more space between the words.

  6. Elizabeth says:

    I like the one you have up. I like the view of the water and the green font as well.

  7. Kay Lynn says:

    I would separate the words more so it is Retire by 40 instead of running all together. Is there a reason you don’t have a tagline on your logo?

Leave a Reply

